Contact Us

ERIC membership is your most valuable and cost effective means of assuring that your voice—and the voice of other major-employers—is clearly heard. ERIC is prepared, with your active participation, to meet the clear, present, and difficult challenges that lie ahead.

To learn more about ERIC and how it can help your organization, please contact us at (202) 789-1400 or click below to send us an email. Click on any staff member's name to be linked to their bio.

Annette Guarisco Fildes
President & CEO
(202) 627-1910
aguariscofildes@eric.org

James Gelfand
Senior Vice President, Health Policy
(202) 627-1922
jgelfand@eric.org

Will Hansen
Senior Vice President, Retirement and Compensation Policy
(202) 627-1930
whansen@eric.org

Deborah Chin, CAE
Senior Vice President, Strategic Development & CAO
(202) 627-1915
dchin@eric.org

Kelly Broadway
Senior Director, Communications
(202) 627-1918
kbroadway@eric.org

Adam Greathouse
Associate, Health Policy
(202) 627-1914
agreathouse@eric.org

Bryan Hum
Associate, Retirement and Compensation Policy
(202) 627-1917
bhum@eric.org

Carla Camacho
Senior Operations Manager
(202) 627-1919
ccamacho@eric.org

Kevin Blais
Associate, Administrative Services
(202) 627-1913
kblais@eric.org

The ERISA Industry Committee is located at:

1400 L Street NW, Suite 350
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 789-1400

Keep up with ERIC and the latest employee benefits developments by connecting with us on social media.

ERIC actively posts and shares information about ERIC and other interesting employee benefit developments on ERIC's Twitter feed, and LinkedIn. We hope that you find these pages as another valuable resource for connecting with us and staying on top of the latest developments. 

Follow us on Twitter:

 

Connect with us on LinkedIn:

The ERISA Industry Committee (ERIC) is the only national association that advocates exclusively for large employers on health, retirement, and compensation public policies at the federal, state, and local levels

ERIC is not a government agency. ERIC does not provide advice on personal matters or matters relating to individual disputes. For such matters, you may wish to seek advice from a legal counsel, an accountant, an actuary or contact the U.S. Department of Labor Employee Benefits Security Administration (866) 444-3272.