2024 SPRING POLICY CONFERENCE

April 17 -18

Below is a roster of Attendees who are confirmed as of April 15, 2024 Total Number of Attendees: 129

Alight Solutions
Ayesha Chaudhry
Diana Jacobson

Amazon.com, Inc. Kai Hirabayashi Sarah-Lloyd Stevenson

American Airlines, Inc. Reagan Heine

Aon Lori DeVore

Apple Inc.
Susan Fleming, Board Member

AT&T, Inc.
Julianne Galloway, Board Member

Bank of America Corporation Kathleen Phillips, Board Member

Blue Shield of California Andy Chasin

Bristol-Myers Squibb Company Andrew Scott

Buck

Laurie DuChateau Tonya Manning

Caterpillar Inc.
Nathan Smith
Megan Thiel, Board Member

Chevron Corporation Markus Stevenson

CIGNA Corporation
Debbie Harrison

Comcast NBCUniversal

Megan Humm Alyssa Keo

Joe Pitra, Board Member

Costco Wholesale Celeste Parker Mark Siegel

CVS Health
Kirstin Dawson
Carmilla Tan, Board Member

Darden Restaurants, Inc.
Pam Price, Board Member

Delta Air Lines, Inc. Chris Guthrie

DMBA

Andres Almeida Scott Betts AJ Warren Laurie ZoBell

Elevance Health, Inc. James Stursberg

Exxon Mobil Corporation
Nicole Curtis, Board Member

ΕY

Christa Bierma

Federal Reserve Employee Benefits System

Carrie Mitnick

Fidelity Investments

Alice Joe

Robert Kennedy, Advisory Council Member

Andrew Vermilye

Fresenius Kabi Sarah D'Orsie Rachel Goode Jess Oomen

Groom Law Group Diana McDonald Kevin Walsh

Guardant Health Jenn Higgins

Guardant Health Oliver Rocroi

Guardant Health Greg Schafer

Health Care Service Corporation Josh Goldberg Melissa Mulholland Jerry Steffl

Hyatt Serena Robinson

IBM Corporation
Jason Kanter
Jessica McNamara, Board Member
Dori Poltz

JPMorgan Chase & Co. Melissa Calypso Will Noorigian

Lockheed Martin Corporation Bob Shepler, Board Member

L'Oreal Alan Sefcik, Board Member

Lowe's Companies, Inc. Jennifer Ito

Marriott International, Inc. Nora Fountain McDermott Will & Emery LLP Alden Bianchi, Advisory Council Member Andrew Liazos

McKee Foods Corporation
Drew Clark

Mercer LLC
Rich Glass
Cheryl Hughes
Geoffrey Manville, Advisory Council
Katharine Marshall
Dorian Smith
Tracy Watts
Jennifer Wiseman

MetLife Mariano Gutierrez

Microsoft Corporation
Mary Jones

Miller & Chevalier Chartered

Marc Gerson

Joanne Roskey, Advisory Council Member

Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP
Allison Fepelstein
John Ferreira, Advisory Council Member
Tim Lynch
Laurie Price
Claire Rowland

Nokia Corporation Glenn Butash John Hickey, Board Member

Nomi Health Holly Iverson Ethan Jorgensen-Earp Josh Walker

Nuveen Esti Buskin, Advisory Council Member

Philip Morris International Bobby Zarnoch

Risk Strategies, Inc.

Erica Honig

Sandoz Inc.

Mary Jo Carden

Stephanie Hammonds

Brian Lehman

Segal

Kathryn Bakich Jamaca Mitchell Megan Yost

Julia Zuckerman

Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Diane Dygert
Jennifer Kraft
Joshua Seidman
Irine Sorser
Sarah Touzalin

Spring Consulting Group, LLC

Karin Landry Teri Weber

T. Rowe Price
Dennis Elliott

Aliya Robinson

Teladoc Health Mercer May

The Boeing Company
Michelle Reinke Neblett

The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

Jeanie Hutchinson

The Home Depot, Inc. Mauricia Allen

The Walgreen Company

Steven Gregory Wesley Martin

TIAA

Mindy Feldman, Board Member

Union Pacific Railroad Company

Timothy Graumann

UnitedHealth Group, Inc.

Christopher McGoldrick

Colleen McHugh Erica Wessel

UPS

Emily Casey

Whitney Headlee VanMeter, Board Member

Jay Lim

Walmart, Inc.

Karen Light, Board Member

Katie Mercer Brittany Murray Jen Rendfrey

Wells Fargo & Company

Sharon Pearson Paul Hilliar William Kalten

Winston & Strawn LLP

Joseph Adams Anne Becker Amy Gordon Susan Nash