ERIC Staff

Click on any staff member's name to be linked to their bio.

Annette Guarisco Fildes
President & CEO
(202) 627-1910
aguariscofildes@eric.org

James Gelfand
Senior Vice President, Health Policy
(202) 627-1922
jgelfand@eric.org

Will Hansen
Senior Vice President, Retirement Policy
(202) 627-1930
whansen@eric.org

Deborah Chin, CAE
Senior Vice President, Strategic Development
(202) 627-1915
dchin@eric.org

Allison Wils
Director, Health Policy
(202) 627-1925
awils@eric.org

Kelly Broadway
Director, Communications
(202) 627-1918
kbroadway@eric.org

Tani Linville
Coordinator, Membership Engagement
(202) 627-1912
tlinville@eric.org

The ERISA Industry Committee is located at:

1400 L Street NW, Suite 350
Washington, D.C. 20005
Phone: (202) 789-1400
Fax: (202) 789-1120